Board of Directors


President - Leslee Evans

Vice President - Kim Anderwald

Secretary - Lexi Wanke

Treasurer - LeAnn Evans


Hospitality Director - Christina Ingram

Arena Grounds Director - Paul Szfranski


Speed Event Directors:

Shannon Cline


Roping Directors:

Keith Riley

Veronica Pritchett

Point Keepers:

Jackie Wanke


Thank you for your endless hours of support to the kids of HYRA and the sport of Rodeo!